معرفی و دانلود کتاب‌های فانتزی

در این وبلاگ کتاب‌های فانتزی معرفی و لینک دانلود آن‌ها به زبان اصلی ارائه می‌شود.

معرفی و دانلود کتاب‌های فانتزی

در این وبلاگ کتاب‌های فانتزی معرفی و لینک دانلود آن‌ها به زبان اصلی ارائه می‌شود.

پیوندها
آخرین نظرات
طبقه بندی موضوعی

Nightwatchers series by Michelle Rowen

شنبه, ۱۳ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۱۰:۴۵ ق.ظ

سری Nightwatchers در دو جلد توسط Michelle Rowen نوشته شده.

 

 

وبسایت نویسنده:   http://www.michellerowen.com

 

دانلود کتاب‌ها:

 

PDF

 

 


 

 

جلد 1:     Dark Kiss

 

 

I don't do dangerous.  

Smart, über-careful, ordinary Samantha-that's me. But I just couldn't pass up a surprise kiss from my number-one unattainable crush. A kiss that did something to me...something strange. Now I feel hungry all the time, but not for food. It's like part of me is missing-and I don't know if I can get it back. 

Then there's Bishop. At first I thought he was just a street kid, but the secrets he's keeping are as intense as his unearthly blue eyes. If he's what I think he is, he may be the only one who can help me. But something terrifying is closing in, and the one chance Bishop and I have to stop it means losing everything I ever wanted and embracing the darkness inside me.... 

NIGHTWATCHERS 

When angels and demons must work together, something beyond evil is rising...

 


 

 

جلد 2:    Wicked Kiss

 

 

My kiss can kill.

I used to be ordinary Samantha Day, but that's changed. Now, after one dark kiss from a dangerous boy, I can steal someone's soul…or their life. If I give in to the constant hunger inside me, I hurt anyone I kiss. If I don't…I hurt myself.

Bishop is the one whose kiss I crave most, but if I kiss him, I'll kill him. Then there's another boy, one I can't hurt. One whose kiss seems to miraculously quell my hunger. They're both part of a team of angels and demons that's joined forces in my city to fight a mysterious rising darkness, an evil that threatens everyone I know and love. I just wonder if I'll be able to help Bishop—or if I'm just another part of the darkness he's sworn to destroy….

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۱۳

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی