معرفی و دانلود کتاب‌های فانتزی

در این وبلاگ کتاب‌های فانتزی معرفی و لینک دانلود آن‌ها به زبان اصلی ارائه می‌شود.

معرفی و دانلود کتاب‌های فانتزی

در این وبلاگ کتاب‌های فانتزی معرفی و لینک دانلود آن‌ها به زبان اصلی ارائه می‌شود.

پیوندها
آخرین نظرات
طبقه بندی موضوعی

Darkest Powers series by Kelley Armstrong

يكشنبه, ۲۱ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۶:۵۱ ب.ظ

سری Darkest Powers نوشته‌ Kelley Armstrong.

 

 

وبسایت نویسنده:       http://www.kelleyarmstrong.com

 

دانلود کتاب‌ها:

 

PDF

دانلود جلد 1  |  دانلود جلد 2  |  دانلود جلد 3  |  دانلود جلد 0.5  |  دانلود جلد 1.5دانلود جلد 2.5  |  دانلود جلد 3.5  |  دانلود جلد 3.6

 

 


 

 

جلد 1:     The Summoning

 

 

My name is Chloe Saunders and my life will never be the same again.

All I wanted was to make friends, meet boys, and keep on being ordinary. I don't even know what that means anymore. It all started on the day that I saw my first ghost - and the ghost saw me.

Now there are ghosts everywhere and they won't leave me alone. To top it all off, I somehow got myself locked up in Lyle House, a "special home" for troubled teens. Yet the home isn't what it seems. Don't tell anyone, but I think there might be more to my housemates than meets the eye. The question is, whose side are they on? It's up to me to figure out the dangerous secrets behind Lyle House... before its skeletons come back to haunt me.

 


 

 

جلد 2:     The Awakening

 

 

My name is Chloe Saunders, and if you had met me a few weeks ago, you probably would have described me as an average teenage girl - someone normal.

Now my life has changed forever and I'm as far away from normal as it gets. A living science experiment - not only can I see ghosts, but I was genetically altered by a sinister organization called the Edison Group. What does that mean? For starters, I'm a teenage necromancer whose powers are out of control: I raise the dead without even trying. Trust me, that is not a power you want to have. Ever.

Now I'm running for my life with three of my supernatural friends - a chraming sorceror, a cynical werewolf, and a disgruntled witch - and we have to find someone who can help us before the Edison Group finds us first. Or die trying.

 


 

 

جلد 3:     The Reckoning

 

 

Chloe Saunders is fifteen and would love to be normal. Unfortunately, Chloe happens to be a genetically engineered necromancer who can raise the dead without even trying. She and her equally gifted (or should that be 'cursed'?) friends are now running for their lives from the evil corporation that created them.

As if that's not enough, Chloe is struggling with her feelings for Simon, a sweet-tempered sorcerer, and his brother Derek, a not so sweet-tempered werewolf. And she has a horrible feeling she's leaning towards the werewolf...

Definitely not normal.

 


 

 

جلد 0.5:     Dangerous

 

 

How Derek and Simon’s dad disappeared and they ended up at Lyle House.

 


 

 

جلد 1.5:      Divided

 

 

"..the story filled in exactly the portion from where Derek left Chloe to when he found her again."

 


 

 

جلد 2.5:      Disenchanted

 

 

This is the story of Tory & Simon after Chloe & Derek got off the bus.

 


 

 

جلد 3.5:      Belonging

 

A novella that takes place after the events in The Reckoning. Written in Derek's POV.

 


 

 

جلد 3.6:     Facing Facts

 

 

 

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی